We’re stretching our wings and flying across the pond to 31 countries across the EU, EEA, and UK.

We will be supporting residents of:

Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway, United Kingdom, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Republic of Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain and Sweden

Watch this space for information about our crypto-friendly banking experience and sign up to get notified when we launch in your country.