No matter where you are, Unbanked’s Global Bank Accounts provide a crypto-friendly banking experience that empowers you with full flexibility and control of your currency.

Bank Without Borders

Unbanked’s Global Bank Accounts are available for residents in over 200 countries and territories.

Simple Transfers

Across the street or across the world, you can deposit, send, or withdraw crypto faster and cheaper than traditional bank transfers.

The Banking Technology of Tomorrow, Today

Banking on the blockchain increases efficiency, reduces costs, avoids manual ledgers, all while keeping your currency safe and secure.

Seamless Purchasing

Purchase BTC, ETH, and TERN directly from your bank account with no hassle. We will even aggregate prices across multiple exchanges to help you find the best price.

Access Your Currency Faster

Unlike other platforms that make you wait days or weeks for access to your crypto purchases, Unbanked offers near-instant settlement of them to your self-custodial wallet.

How It Works

Sign Up

It only takes a few minutes

Get Approval

Pass KYC to become a verified user

Transfer Funds

Using wire transfer

Achieve Financial Flexibility

Being Unbanked never felt so good

Have more questions? Talk to support.

Buy Crypto Directly with the Unbanked Global Bank Accounts

Use your bank account to directly purchase cryptocurrency. We’ll find you the best price and settle the funds to your self-custodial wallet. It’s that simple.

Learn more about buying crypto with your Unbanked Global Bank Account

It’s time to take back control of your currency

because we believe financial access and control is a fundamental human right.

Available in 200+ Countries and Territories

Here is the most recent list of countries that can begin the KYC process for the bank account.  Please note, this list of countries may change over time.

Afghanistan* Congo Hungary Morocco Serbia
Åland Islands Congo, Democratic Republic of the Iceland Mozambique Seychelles
Albania Cook Islands India Myanmar Sierra Leone
Algeria Croatia Indonesia Namibia Singapore
American Samoa Curaçao Ireland Nauru Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
Andorra Cyprus Isle of Man Nepal Slovakia
Angola Czechia Israel Netherlands Slovenia
Anguilla Denmark Italy New Caledonia Solomon Islands
Antigua and Barbuda Djibouti Jamaica Nicaragua Somalia
Argentina Dominica Japan Niger South Africa
Armenia Ecuador Jersey Niue South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
Aruba Egypt Jordan Norfolk Island Spain
Australia El Salvador Kazakhstan Northern Mariana Islands Sri Lanka
Austria Equatorial Guinea Kenya North Macedonia Suriname
Azerbaijan Eritrea Kiribati Norway Svalbard and Jan Mayen
Bahamas Estonia Korea, Republic of Oman Switzerland
Bahrain Eswatini Kosovo Pakistan Taiwan, Province of China
Bangladesh Ethiopia Kuwait Palau Tajikistan
Barbados Falkland Islands (Malvinas) Lao People’s Democratic Republic Palestine, State of Tanzania, United Republic of
Belgium Faroe Islands Latvia Panama Thailand
Belize Fiji Lebanon Papua New Guinea Timor-Leste
Benin Finland Lesotho Paraguay Togo
Bermuda France Libya Peru Tokelau
Bhutan French Guiana Liechtenstein Philippines Tonga
Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba French Polynesia Lithuania Pitcairn Trinidad and Tobago
Bosnia and Herzegovina French Southern Territories Luxembourg Poland Tunisia
Botswana Gabon Macao Portugal Turkey
Bouvet Island Gambia Madagascar Puerto Rico Turkmenistan
Brazil Georgia Malawi Qatar Turks and Caicos Islands
British Indian Ocean Territory Germany Malaysia Réunion Tuvalu
Brunei Darussalam Ghana Maldives Romania Uganda
Bulgaria Gibraltar Mali Russian Federation* United Arab Emirates
Burkina Faso Greece Malta Rwanda United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
Burundi Greenland Marshall Islands Saint Barthélemy United States Minor Outlying Islands
Cabo Verde Grenada Martinique Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha United States of America
Cambodia Guadeloupe Mauritania Saint Kitts and Nevis Uruguay
Cameroon Guam Mauritius Saint Lucia Uzbekistan
Canada Guatemala Mayotte Saint Martin (French part) Vanuatu
Cayman Islands Guernsey Mexico Saint Pierre and Miquelon Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)
Central African Republic Guinea Micronesia (Federated States of) Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Viet Nam
Chad Guinea-Bissau Moldova, Republic of Samoa Virgin Islands (British)
China* Guyana Monaco San Marino Virgin Islands (U.S.)
Cocos (Keeling) Islands Haiti Mongolia Sao Tome and Principe Wallis and Futuna
Colombia Heard Island and McDonald Islands Montenegro Saudi Arabia Western Sahara
Comoros Hong Kong Montserrat Senegal Yemen

*Added to the OFAC list and no longer available in this country effective Dec 10.

Bankers NFT Drop coming soon  — January 31st at 12pm ET!?days ?hours 00mins 00secs
This is default text for notification bar